9 thoughts on “New home kit unveiled

  1. i like the new design.
    if they had dropped the motto and just left the sponsor logo i would have liked it alot more. It’s so distracting. Maybe it will look better in person. They could have lowered it a bit too.

  2. Agree with ete. Everything seems unnecessarily squished up to the top of the chest, and silly tagline. Otherwise, nice.

  3. Yeah, I don’t understand why it’s all squashed up the top of the chest either.

    Is it a Kappa thing?

    Would look fine if things were lower – as it stands I’m going to struggle to like it.

  4. As a barrel-chested man, I think this shirt will only focus greater attention on my moobs. I think I’ll have to pass.

  5. Sorry, don’t like this shirt at all. The motto looks terrible, I agree with others here that everything is pushed too high on the shirt, and I don’t like the colored V-neck. Looks like something from the 80’s. Last year’s shirt was much, much better in my opinion.

  6. I liked last year’s home kit much better.

    The sponsor logo and slogan is annoying both in its placement and content.

  7. I like the 2007-2008 and 2008-2009 so much.
    It’s a shame they’re almost impossible to find, now. Don’t know that I can splash $100 on this one.-

Leave a Reply

