Ooof!

I saw a trailer for the new series of Luther yesterday. So here’s this:

Ooof!

(the eagle eyed among you may recognise John Luther as the spectacularly and unfortunately destroyed Stringer Bell from The Wire. Well never mind that, he’s awesome in this, too. It’s a bit over the top, but aren’t all these things to an extent?  My judge of a good tv series is “do I want to be that person?” I do want to be Morse, even Lewis now (and his assistant), and most definitely I want to be John Luther.)

Leave a Reply

