6 thoughts on “Sunderland 0-0 Fulham

  1. Yet again we outshoot an opponent, on the road, in a 0-0 draw. Wow.

    Personally, I thought we played pretty darn well. If we had any inkling of finishing could have easily won. Ho hum.

  2. It was a good away performance . Clint should a passed to Moussa instead of going for goal. Mark’s save in the last few minutes was brilliant.

    I’m sure these good performances are going to convert to pints soon. It’s last season all over again. Have faith my friends.

  3. I didn’t see any of the match, so to my ignorant eyes it just looks like a good point on the road against a team in a similar table position. I mean, obviously you’d rather win, but it’s hardly what you’d call a “bad point” like when we couldn’t beat Derby County a few years ago. I guess I’d probably feel differently if I’d watched the match and seen the chances to win.

  4. I humbly suggest you wander over to Friends of Fulham or FulhamUSA.com and read The View From South Texas on this match.

    Very humble.

Leave a Reply

