6 thoughts on “Our Kits

  1. Was thinking the same thing…although the all white and all black do give off the Stormtrooper look, which isn’t half bad. Bring back the Harrod’s green and gold third kit I say!

  2. I spent like 10 minutes trying to figure out why the lads looked so much better last night (uniform-wise) before I realised we’ve (at least temporarily) reverted to the state of nature. I’m willing to put up with the black socks as long as we’ve got black shorts. Not normally superstitious, I don’t know why I feel so strongly about this, but I feel vindicated by the performance and the result last night.

    1. Until the kappa logo of any color or any size departs from Fulham’s kit, I’ll have to stick with my old PIPEX, dabs.com, and LG shirts. It would be nice to have a shirt with a player who still actually plays for us, but that logo frankly disgusts me, so I shall wait.

Leave a Reply

