2 thoughts on “YOU ARE FOOTBALL!!!!

  1. Right in my line of vision . Now I will no longer be able to enjoy Riise and Ruiz bombing down the left flank at great pace and mesmerising the visiting defences before popping a pinpoint cross onto Berbatov’s head . Oh well , never mind !

    Now I have an obstructed view and the club should have considered compensation being offered , or alternative seats , before it let everybody down .

    I hope they are not going to make a derisory offer and give me back £50 on my £800 season ticket . I have had these seats for 16 years and would prefer to remain there , so I wait with eager anticipation to see what they offer us . Maybe an Al Fayed vsigned third shirt !

Leave a Reply

